Chapter Leadership

The Steering Committee is the highest elected body of HV-DSA. Please contact HuronValleyDSA at for inquiries or messages directed at chapter leadership.

Steering Committee

Chapter Co-Chairs

Jennifer Jones-Barnes

Phil Bianco


Susan E. Priller


Prayag Chatha

Steering Committee At Large

Emily Brod, Social Media Coordinator

Will Garcia, Minister of Fun

Jennie Jester, Political Education Director

James Meador, Membership Coordinator

Tess Mello, UofM YDSA Representative